Meet Our Staff

Photo: Brice Peters

Brice Peters

General Manager

(563) 445-4852

bpeters@lujack.com

Photo: Noel Frideres

Noel Frideres

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4850

nfrideres@lujack.com

Photo: Hans Gruhler

Hans Gruhler

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4849

hgruhler@lujack.com

Photo: Heidi Sloan

Heidi Sloan

Brand Communication Director

(563) 445-4117

hsloan@lujack.com

Photo: Brandon Teerlinck

Brandon Teerlinck

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4938

bteerlinck@lujack.com

Photo: Tim Sweeten

Tim Sweeten

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4844

tsweeten@lujack.com

Photo: Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4854

lhopkins@lujack.com

Photo: Brian Nunn

Brian Nunn

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4840

bnunn@lujack.com

Photo: Brad Porter

Brad Porter

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4842

bporter@lujack.com

Photo: Susan Mayhue

Susan Mayhue

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4845

smayhue@lujack.com

Photo: Brandon Carder

Brandon Carder

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4846

bcarder@lujack.com

Photo: Desirae Lawson

Desirae Lawson

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4701

dlawson@lujack.com

Photo: Travis Kerr

Travis Kerr

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4701

tkerr@lujack.com

Photo: Debbie Pearson

Debbie Pearson

Warranty Admin

(563) 445-4871

dpearson@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Mike Rossi

Mike Rossi

Service Manager

(563) 445-4876

mrossi@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
;